Living

Laurier

TO ITS

TO ITS

Fullest

High-end condos and penthouses

The name “SWL,” for Sir Wilfrid Laurier, was inspired by the renowned and influential politician whose name was given to one of Quebec City’s major arteries, Laurier Boulevard, where the project will be located.

At SWL, transparency, reflections, and clean lines come together to create a one-of-a-kind environment. This upcoming project in Quebec’s capital will amaze you with its unique features, worthy of North America’s biggest metropolises.

Refinement

and

SPLENDOUR

Be the envy of your friends and family by owning an upscale condo like no other. Elegant and refined interiors define this 23-storey project, which will soon make its mark on Laurier Boulevard. Enjoy a new and modern unit where comfort and attention to detail are standard. A residential project that truly stands out from the pack.

Unparalleled

Design

At SWL, everything is thought out to maximize your well-being. As an owner, you will get to enjoy luxury common areas that are both welcoming and practical. Each unit’s abundant and well-placed windows will offer plenty of natural light and breathtaking views of Quebec City and its surroundings. Every last detail of SWL has been designed with you in mind. You’ll enjoy striking aesthetics and second-to-none service to create the quality lifestyle you deserve, without compromise.

FALL
2022
Sales
FALL
2024
Delivery

A VIBRANT

Place Ste-Foy
Place Laurier
SAQ Sélection
Portofino Ste-Foy
District Gourmet
Paris Grill
La Bête Bar
Bulle Bistro d’altitude
Ste-Foy Elementary School
École secondaire de la Rochebelle
CHUL
Parc Saint-Yves
Jardin universitaire Roger Van den Hende
Parc Lavigerie
Parc Roland-Beaudin
Centre de glace Intact Assurances 
Cinéma Le Clap
Eliviascape 
SWL
SWL
Place Laurier
SAQ Sélection
Paris Grill
La Bête Bar
Bulle Bistro d’altitude
Ste-Foy Elementary School
CHUL
Jardin universitaire Roger Van den Hende
Cinéma Le Clap

Place Laurier
Place Ste-Foy
SAQ Sélection

NEIGHBOURHOOD

SWL’s strategic location will give you close access to all the major downtown commodities and roads, such as the Félix-Leclerc (A-40) and Jean-Lesage (A-20) highways. Plus, Quebec City’s tramway is set to arrive right at the foot of the building—yet another benefit of choosing SWL! SWL will truly be at the heart of the city, with easy access to everything.

Shops, public transit, malls, university campus, restaurants, hospital, offices, and more. Don’t miss your chance to be part of the action!

Infolettre


    Newsletter

Vivre

Laurier

DANS TOUTES

DANS

SES

TOUTES SES

dimensions

Condos et penthouses haut de gamme

Le SWL, nom inspiré de Sir Wilfrid Laurier, homme politique influent qui aura donné son nom à l’une des artères majeures de la ville de Québec, le Boulevard Laurier, où le projet prendra racine.

Le SWL vous transportera dans un univers empreint de transparence, de réflexion et de pureté. La construction qui s’élèvera bientôt dans la Capitale nationale, vous charmera par ses particularités dignes des plus grandes villes nord-américaines.

Pureté

et

SPLENDEUR

Suscitez la convoitise de vos proches en étant propriétaire d’un condo haut de gamme d’une qualité unique sur le marché. L’élégance et le raffinement de ses intérieurs est l’essence même de ce projet de 23 étages, qui s’élèvera bientôt sur le Boulevard Laurier. Vous aurez le privilège de vivre dans des unités neuves et modernes où le confort et le sens du détail feront partie de votre quotidien. Des habitations sans pareil sur le marché.

SANS

ÉGAL

Au SWL, tout est réfléchi pour maximiser votre bien-être. En étant propriétaire, vous aurez accès à des espaces communs tout autant conviviaux et luxueux, que pratiques. La fenestration généreuse et judicieusement réfléchie des unités offrira un amalgame de luminosité et de points de vue imprenables sur la ville de Québec et ses environs. Chaque aspect du SWL est le reflet d’une volonté. La volonté de vous éblouir, de vous charmer, mais surtout de faire de votre demeure un lieu sans compromis où votre qualité de vie est au cœur même d’une réflexion basée sur vos exigences.

AUTOMNE
2022
Mise en vente
AUTOMNE
2024
Livraison du projet

UN QUARTIER

Place Ste-Foy
Place Laurier
SAQ Sélection
Portofino Ste-Foy
District Gourmet
Paris Grill
La Bête Bar
Bulle Bistro d’altitude
Ste-Foy Elementary School
École secondaire de la Rochebelle
CHUL
Parc Saint-Yves
Jardin universitaire Roger Van den Hende
Parc Lavigerie
Parc Roland-Beaudin
Centre de glace Intact Assurances 
Cinéma Le Clap
Eliviascape 
SWL
SWL
Place Laurier
SAQ Sélection
Paris Grill
La Bête Bar
Bulle Bistro d’altitude
Ste-Foy Elementary School
CHUL
Jardin universitaire Roger Van den Hende
Cinéma Le Clap

Place Laurier
Place Ste-Foy
SAQ Sélection

EN PLEINE

EFFERVESCENCE

Avec son positionnement géographique privilégié, le SWL vous fera bénéficier de la proximité du centre-ville et des grands axes routiers, tels que les autoroutes Félix-Leclerc (A-40) et Jean-Lesage (A-20). La création imminente du Tramway de Québec, sera également un atout au projet qui verra ce dernier circuler au pas de sa porte. Le SWL sera réellement positionné à la pierre angulaire des grands axes de communications de la ville.

Vivez au cœur des commodités urbaines : commerces, transport en commun, centre d’achats, campus étudiant, restaurants, hôpital, bureaux, et bien d’autres encore. Vous voudrez en profiter.

Infolettre